ICC Cricket World Cup 2007

From CricketFun.com
Jump to: navigation, search

Australia won the 2007 World Cup. They successfully defended their title. Australia had previously won the World Cup in 1987, 1999 and 2003.

Stats and Trivia

New Zealand

  • Scott Styris is the highest run scorer for New Zealand in a single edition of World Cup. He had scored 499 runs in the 2007 World Cup. The record was broken by Martin Guptill in the 2015 World Cup.